This page was last updated on: February 20, 2020
60th Reunion
Saturday Afternoon & Evening
New Class Officers, 2016-2021:

President:                      Judy Rutherford Sewell
Vice-President:              Nancy Dumper Koch
Treasurer:                      Bobsy Albert Kaufman
Secretary:                      Nancy Dumper Koch
Scribe/Web:                   Ellie Rogowski Landowne
Head Class Agent:        Judy Kramer Stein

Environmental Tour of the new Upper Lake Boardwalk
Saturday Evening
Jane O'Donnell '87- Sue Trevathan's Daughter
Susan Feist '80 - Barbara Young
Eleanor Hsu '86- Babs Connor Ahlborn
Sarah La Cour '85 - Diana Collins
Robin - Leslyn Anderson Thorne
Eve - Marge Peters Gardow
Kim Norwich - Shirley Townsend Jackson
Open Mike Entertainment